Highly recommend to anyone wanting to update portfolio/headshots! Great atmosphere and could not be happier with my shots. Rachael (Feb 18)

 

 Shooting with Paul was one of the best I’ve ever done. Made me feel comfortable and really easy to talk to and be around! Music choice was excellent and was definitely worth my while. Will 100% recommend and return when I need some more shots! Thank you so much Paul they’re fab! xoxo Yasmin(Feb 18)

 

 Highly recommend Paul Dale Photography. Warm welcome & felt very comfortable. Paul is a brilliant photographer who has a great eye for different lighting set ups which gives your photos a great variety of looks. Quick turn around with the photos & very easy to view & purchase. Thank you for a brilliant shoot! Imie (Feb 18)

 

 Paul took great pictures at our dance school. He was lovely to work with, fab with the kids and managed to capture the lively enthusiasm of our pupils in natural action shots as well as some beautifully poised work from our dancers. Thanks! Amy (Feb 18)

 

 

 

 

I couldnt rate Paul any higher, he was extremely welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. Highly Recommend!! Hannah (Feb 18)

Fantastic session, Paul was very professional still very friendly, I highly recommend him. Roberto (Feb 18)

 

 

 Last week I was lucky enough to spend the morning getting a couple of update shots for my portfolio with Paul, and what a lovely few hours it was! Paul was welcoming and took the time beforehand to find out what it was that I specifically wanted out of the day. He also took the time during the shoot to change the lights/ his position/ backdrops to ensure he got the perfect snap. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a chilled and friendly shoot! Beccy (Feb 2018)

 

 

Really good communication with Paul building up to the shoot. He was warm and welcoming through the whole shoot. He shared images with me over the session and he worked with me to help get what I wanted out of the shoot. Image were really good quality and the review process at the end was very effective to support me choosing which images I would strongly recommend Paul and happily work with him again in the future. Alex F (Feb 2018)

 

 

Absolutely loved my shoot with Paul! Normally extremely fussy when it comes to choosing headshots but was spoilt for choice by the end! I appreciated him showing me the pictures throughout so I could see what was being taken and get an idea of the results. Loved the atmosphere, so relaxed and chilled, perfect for those not extremely confident in front of a camera. He almost made you forget the camera was there, full of conversation and numerous offers for a cuppa! Would highly recommend Paul, and look forward to future shoots. Amy H (Feb 2018)

 

 

After my recent photoshoot with Paul I straight away purchased several of my shots. I am so pleased with the end results and that is because Paul made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I loved that Paul showed me the results as we went along to make sure that I was was happy with what was being taken, therefore, there was no wasted time and we had so many options to choose from. ABI S (Feb 2018)

 

 

 I really can not fault Paul and his work. Had such a lovely morning, Paul is friendly and makes you feel welcome and at ease. Got exactly the kind of headshots I was after and also had a great chat while taking them. Highly recommend Paul to anyone wanting professional headshots taken, especially if you haven’t had any done before. Paul gives you plenty of guidance and help so if just perfect if you’re wanting your first lot of photos taken. Thank you Paul! I’ll be back I’m sure. Beth (Feb 2018)

 

 

 Great photographer! Specially for first timers like myself, really makes you feel comfortable and guides you through! Hannah (Feb 2018)

 

 

 With a warm welcome and a cup of tea, I knew I was in for a great session. Paul was truly lovely to work with and went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and getting the variety of shots I was looking for. His online system is really easy to use and my photos look incredible! I’m so so happy, couldn’t recommend enough! Jo B (Feb 2018)

 

 

 I recently visited Paul to update my headshots and I left with some great photos, all of which were very varied! Exactly what I needed! Previously I have had headshot sessions, spent a fortune and still hated half the pictures at the end of it, but Paul definitely made it a tricky decision choosing my new headshots as there were all fab! Great prices and highly recommend! Abi F (Jan 2018)

 

 

 I’ve recently had some headshots taken by Paul and it was a fantastic experience! Paul put me at ease straight away and shared everything he was doing with me throughout the shoot with great results. I would thoroughly recommend him. Rozzy

 What a wonderful afternoon with Paul, enjoyed working with him in relaxed but professional environment. He made me feel very comfortable and had a huge knowledge for different types of shots. Definately recommend him for any type of shoot! Aaron C

 

 

 Great headshot session, Paul was really lovely, put me at ease immediately and we had a really fun shoot – I got some great photos from it! Hannah C

 

 

 Paul is truly a professional photographer and a gentleman, and was a pleasure to deal with. Went above and beyond his duties, and most importantly, the photos were better than we had hoped. Highly recommended. Raymond Y

 

 

 

 As someone who doesn’t really enjoy having headshots done, Paul was great to work with! Such a relaxed environment where I felt I could try new things and review the photos at every step. His attention to detail is fantastic and he makes a good coffee also – highly recommend to any performer – Steph (Jan 2018)

 

 

 My friend and I had headshots and bodyshots done with Paul today and he was fantastic! A very friendly character and was really helpful. He made me feel very comfortable and talked me through different positions, directions and what to do during the shoot. Every time he showed me the shot we had just taken, I was in shock with the outcome. The detail and lightning on the photos were beautiful and so complimentary! He also had music in the background which I prefer in photoshoots. All in all, a very happy customer who is pleased with the outcome. I will definitely be using him again in the future and recommend to anyone – especially those who are dancers or performers! Thank you Paul

 

 

 I worked with Paul today on an Actor’s headshot shoot and would recommend him to anyone! He made the whole shoot a comfortable and fun experience. I was really happy with the results and got a real range of shots out of the session.

 

 

 

 

Paul was the first photographer I’ve been too for my head shots and full body shots and I was extremely nervous. Paul made me feel really comfortable in a fun and professional way. He knew what lighting suited me and gave great direction. I am in love with my final photos and would definitely go back and recommend as a performer. Thank you Paul!

 

 

 

 Had my headshots done with Paul, a great guy with lots of knowledge to offer. Would definitely recommend to any performers! Arran

 

 For my first time in front of a camera for a professional shoot, Paul made me feel extremely comfortable with his easy going character. Whilst shooting he gives you the opportunity to look at the photos, helping you decide what you like and dislike. Highly recommend! Danielle J.

I worked with Paul today on an Actor’s headshot shoot and would recommend him to anyone! He made the whole shoot a comfortable and fun experience. I was really happy with the results and got a real range of shots out of the session. Joe H.

 

“Paul has just completed our wedding photography and I would without question recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer. He went out or his way to make sure I got some amazing shots using a variety of lighting techniques. His photos were absolutely stunning and professionalism was second to none. One very happy customer writing this review!!” Fiona K

 

 

 

“Wow, it’s only been a week since our wedding and we already have had our edited photos back from Paul and to say they have surpassed our expectations is an understatement.

We met Paul following a recommendation back in April and his enthusiasm and expertise with the lens gave us the reassurance to book him for our wedding. Paul has been a pleasure to work with in the months leading up to the wedding and has been so thorough in his preparations. We had a beautiful pre wedding shoot in Virginia Water which helped get us used to posing and we have some lovely photos from that. Following this we met Paul at the church and wedding venue prior to the wedding so he could work out how to take the best shots which would ultimately ensures great photos and Saved time on the day allowing us more time with our guests.

sian-mikey-3

Paul also gave us the option to have a second photographer on the day which we thought was a great idea as we wanted as many shots of moments of the day and it made for great shots inside the church capturing photos both the front and back. It also meant I could have photos greeting people whilst my wife was able to have photos getting ready. I can’t believe I’m just a week we have the edited photos and I can’t tell Paul how pleased we are.

Paul, you have been brilliant and very honest and realistic in your approach. I think your organisation and thoroughness in the prep has gone such a long way to ensure a seamless day with photos and with all our magical moments captured perfectly. Ps. Sorry the venue messed up with your food on the day, chicken nuggets aren’t quite the same as rack of lamb!” – Mikey A. Oct 2016

Just over a year ago my wife and I asked Paul to be our wedding photographer. We knew of Paul and also knew we could not have asked for a better photographer to capture the memories of our magical day.

From that very first day of giving Paul this important role, he had already started to plan the day. Over the following year Paul had kept in continuous contact with us verbally and personally. He advised us on what style of pictures will work best as our plans for the wedding developed. This had not only raised our expectations of him, but was also helpful in our planning.

On the actual wedding day Paul could not have worked any harder! This was noticed by ourselves and all our guests. His passion and dedication for delivering the very best pictures was most evident. Paul’s approach to the whole day before, during and after was more than what you’d expect from a top photographer.

untitled-2Within 48 hours of the wedding Paul had edited and sent us the link to more than 300 pictures. He had taken 3 times this amount, but spent a great deal of time in choosing and editing the very best from an already great collection. Two days after returning from honeymoon Paul had met with us again to present to us our most beautiful wedding photography package. So special!

We have thanked Paul over and over, but we still feel we haven’t thanked him enough. Our day was so magical and we’re able to relive it again and again thanks to Paul.

Thank You! 🙂 – Steph & Jamie B

Amazing photographer! Captures the exact images you want as well as being super easy and friendly to work with. Highly Recommend! Grace P

I contacted Paul needing photographs for my business, Paul and I have worked together on two separate occasions now.He is very professional and he always makes me feel at ease in front of the camera. He is both brillant at outdoor photography and studio/indoor locations. I would recommend him for any of your photographic needs. Even underwater! Becky W.

I wanted to put together some photographs for my mum for Christmas. I checked out Paul’s previous work and was really impressed, so asked him to help me make something special. I also happened to invite my girlfriend along whilst we took the photos, so we also had a couple shoot as well! Whilst it felt a little cheesy posing in couples shots, we had tonnes of fun and felt so comfortable with Paul. It definitely gave us both some fond memories of the day and I think that really came out in the photos. The photos were just brilliant, and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the beautiful portraits I now have. My mum was so delighted with them and has proudly displayed them all over the house! He delivered them so quickly after the shoot, and also took the time to advise me on the best ways to present the photos as a gift. It’s clear to see he is excited by his work and takes great pleasure in giving people wonderful memories. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. Thanks so much Paul! Nick D.

Never, in all my life, have I ever had the opportunity for an underwater selfie, until now! 😀 Having recently attended Hire A Mermaid UK’s first ever Mermaid Camp (Spring 2017), I have had the fantastic opportunity to work with Paul Dale Photography as one of the many incredible professionals included in the weekend package. Paul was instantly pegged as a friendly, easy going guy from the minute I met him, and it became even more clear over the weekend as we all got to know him. Paul’s demeanour made every moment in front of the camera more enjoyable and laid back, and I was able to feel comfortable and confident throughout each shoot. From the photographs I’ve seen already, and the stories I’ve heard, it’s clear to see that Paul is the utmost professional when it comes to photography, and that it’s not just his job but his passion. I feel confident knowing I’ve come away with not only a professional mermaid portfolio, but a friend as well. Would 100% highly recommend. Jess
I had the opportunity to work with Paul for an underwater mermaid shoot during the UK’s first Mermaid Camp and he was absolutely fantastic. Patient and dedicated and extremely talented, he was so professional and excellent at what he does! Couldn’t be happier, wouldn’t go anywhere else! Yas
I recently worked with Paul on underwater and land shoots as part of my mermaid course.
Paul is professional, patient and relaxing. I found him extremely easy and comfortable to work with and it is so refreshing to come across someone who works so hard and has such perfection in his work!I highly recommend Paul for anyone requiring top class photos and know that your finishing result will be nothing but perfection!
Fantastically talented! Claire

© Paul Dale 2016. All rights reserved.